Roku Plus Series Mini-LED 55″
Mini-LED · 4K · 60 Hz · Roku TV · model 55R6C7 (2025)
Maker's price on 2026-10-24. Prices change often; store prices may differ.
What it is good for
- ✗ Gaming: Needs 120 Hz+, HDMI 2.1 and VRR (has 60 Hz, 0 HDMI 2.1, VRR not stated).
- ✗ Bright room: Peak brightness not published by the maker.
- ✓ Movies: Mini-LED panel with Dolby Vision and HDR10+.
- ✗ Sports: 60 Hz native refresh (we look for 120 Hz).
Rules on published specs, the same for every TV. We do not test TVs ourselves. derived How the labels work
How big it looks
Roku Plus Series Mini-LED 55″ on a wall
Drawn to scale from published width and height (screen size alone assumes a 16:9 screen plus a thin bezel). Console 30″ tall; person 5′9″.
Roku Plus Series Mini-LED: the sizes compared
Drawn to scale from published width and height (screen size alone assumes a 16:9 screen plus a thin bezel). Console 30″ tall; person 5′9″.
Is 55″ right for your room?
Will it fit?
What it costs to run where you live
Full specs
| Panel | Mini-LED |
|---|---|
| Resolution | 4K |
| Native refresh rate | 60 Hz |
| HDR formats | Dolby Vision, HDR10+ |
| Peak brightness | Not published by the maker |
| HDMI ports | 4 |
|---|---|
| HDMI 2.1 / 4K 120Hz+ ports | 0 |
| Variable refresh rate (VRR) | Not stated |
| Auto low-latency mode (ALLM) | Not stated |
| Platform | Roku TV |
|---|---|
| Speakers | – |
| Screen size | 55″ class |
|---|---|
| Width | 48.4″ |
| Height without stand | 28″ |
| Height with stand | – |
| Depth without stand | 3″ |
| Stand width | – |
| Weight without stand | 27 lb |
| Wall mount (VESA) | 300x300 |
| Energy use | 175 kWh a year |
|---|---|
| Maker's list price | $349.99 |
| Maker's sale price | – |
| Price checked | 2026-10-24 |
| Launch price | – |
| Price per square inch of screen | $0.27 |
| Model number | 55R6C7 |
| Model year | 2025 |
Notes: Roku-tuned Mini-LED backlight (2025 release). 60Hz. Roku calls the ports HDMI 2.1 but states no 4K 120Hz input. Price from Roku's store data; on backorder.
Sources
- panel, model year: Roku newsroom, 2025 Roku-made TV lineup (June 10, 2025) (maker)
- refresh rate, HDR: Roku support: Roku-branded TV product information (maker)
- HDMI ports: Roku Plus Series 2025 quick start guide (maker)
- dimensions, weight, VESA: Roku support: TV mounting tips (maker)
- energy use (FTC EnergyGuide 55R6CX): Roku EnergyGuide label, 55R6CX (maker)
- price, model number: Roku store product data (maker)
Compare with
- 65″ Plus Series Mini-LED ($500)
- vs Hisense QD7 Mini-LED 55″
- vs LG C6 OLED evo 55″
- vs Samsung S85F OLED 55″
- vs Samsung S90F OLED 55″
- All TVs
Screen area: 1,293 square inches. Best seating distance 5′ 6″ (THX) to 7′ 5″ (SMPTE).